Skip to content ↓
St Teresa's Catholic Primary School

St Teresa's Catholic Primary School





The Trust

Christus Catholic Trust

Formerly the Brentwood Diocesan Multi Academy Trust, the Christus Catholic Trust was rebranded in November, 2018 and has expanded from a one school MAT to a trust currently of four Catholic Primary Schools situated in the South Essex Deanery.  They are St Teresa's Catholic Primary School, Basildon; St Joseph's Catholic Primary School,  Stanford-le-Hope;            St Thomas of Canterbury Primary School, Grays,  St Mary's Catholic Primary School Tilbury,         Holy Cross Catholic Primary School, South Ockendon and St Peter's Catholic Primary School, Billericay. 

The Trustees of the Christus Catholic Trust are:

Mr Bertrand Emecheta - Chair

Mr Simon Darby

Mr Stephen Foster

Miss Claire O'Connor

Mrs Anne Ofeke

Mrs Maria Shepherd