Skip to content ↓
St Teresa's Catholic Primary School

St Teresa's Catholic Primary School






St Teresa's Catholic Primary School Local Governing Board.   

(All Governors may be contacted via the school address)

Name                                             Appointed by                        From                                           To

Jacques Bottjer (Head)       Foundation                               1st January 2023            While in post 

Michael Sear                               Foundation                             29 September 2022       4 September 2026

Carmel Patricia Jones         Foundation                              29 September 2018        29 September 2024

Kernisha Daniel-Iwere        Foundation                             31 October 2022              29 September 2026

Letitia Bourke                           Governing  Board                29 September 2022        29 September 2026

Precious Koce                            Parents                                      31 October 2022              31 October 2026

Fr. Sabu Pariyadan                   Foundation                             16 December 2022          1 December 2026

Adele Spence                              School Staff                              29 September 2023         29 September 2028

Stacey Cheshire                        Governing Board                  15 December 2023          15 December 2026


Additional roles

Chair of Governors: Michael Sear

Vice Chair: Carmel Jones

Finance Working Party: Jacques Bottjer, Michael Sear, Kernisha Daniel-Iwere

Safeguarding Link: Michael Sear

Health and safety link: Michael Sear

RE link: Fr Sabu Pariyadan  & Carmel Jones

SEN Link: Letitia Bourke

Wellbeing Link: Precious Ivie Koce